My [redacted] Journey

A teacher's search for inner peace.

Self-Promotion, Shameless

Leave a comment


December 14, 2013

Dear Readers,

As the title suggests, this is shameless self-promotion (to hyphenate or not hyphenate?).  I have been busy today creating.  I have another blog on-line and I was busy writing for it.  I think that qualifies as far as my goal is concerned.  Today is Writing Day 4 in a bid to write for 14 days.  My new blog is called Az Teacher.  Check it out, it’s a little like this one (that was sarcasm because it is a lot like this one, so far.)

I’d like to blur the lines of my life.  I want all of the different selves inside of me to merge.  “What the flock is she saying?” I’m sure some of you may be asking.  But, it makes perfect sense to me.  If you like my new blog, cool, because I will be posting to my timeline still.  And if you don’t want to read my new blog, cool, because I will be posting to my timeline still (See, I told you I was funny 😉   Here it is again in case you missed it:  http://teacheraz.blogspot.com/  Peace, ~v.

Leave a Reply

