My [redacted] Journey

A teacher's search for inner peace.

Amrah to be continued

1 Comment


شاطئ   المرفأ  My view from my window in Mirfa.

شاطئ المرفأ
My view from my window in Mirfa.

December 20, 2013

Dear Readers,

Today is Writing Day 10 and I am excited to report that I have, indeed, been writing.  I began writing, and a flood of memories washed over me.  Such an uplifting afternoon and evening.  I was in the middle of writing my latest blog post when I realized that I wanted to linger, alone, through my memories; I’m not ready to share them, yet.  I also want to create a post worthy of my memories and the young ladies who share in them.

فندق دانات الشاطئ The view from my window at the Danat.

فندق دانات الشاطئ
The view from my window at the Danat.

I have laid my soul bare in my blog posts, I realize.  However, every note, every narrative, every memory, I was willing to share because I had learned something and wanted to share it with you, dear Readers.  I am still learning from my recent teaching abroad, thus, I am not quite ready to share, yet.  I will be back, in writing, tomorrow so that I may take you down a memory lane that I will not soon forget.  Peace, ~v.

الرويس آل The view from my window in Al Ruwais.

الرويس آل
The view from my window in Al Ruwais.

One thought on “Amrah to be continued

  1. It is rather entry stage with respect to black color metal without reserving unyielding interest to match another mission. Phantom’s shouts are actually typical in the type, which includes mileage provided to its harshness.

    Like

Leave a Reply

