My [redacted] Journey

A teacher's search for inner peace.

Sunrise, Sunset

2 Comments


July 21, 2014

Dear Readers,

It was back to school day for me and my new 7th graders, today. It went very well for me. However, having given my students the better part of my energy, I am quite spent. It feels good. I haven’t felt this blissfully exhausted in a very long time.

I must cut this short, dear Readers, so that I may get my rest. I leave you with some of Nature’s more beautiful moments. Enjoy!

 

2 thoughts on “Sunrise, Sunset

  1. Back to school eh? Seems early. But so glad you appreciate all those little dear souls. I love every age in a child (Well…..maybe age 15 is a bit dicey) 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

