My [redacted] Journey

A teacher's search for inner peace.

There is No Such Thing as Coincidence

8 Comments


In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: Be the Change

What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

January 2, 2015

Dear Readers,

Check this out, I have been up since 5 o’clock this morning writing my latest blog post and after 8 hours I finally posted it:  You Can Change the World.   Yeah, I know, 8 hours is a long time to take to write one measly post, but I am out of practice.  After I posted, I began to read other blogs that I follow and ‘Change the World’ seemed to be a prevailing theme.  Imagine my surprise when I clicked on the Daily Prompt (see above).

Since I didn’t directly answer the question regarding my blog, I will answer it now.  I would like to see my blog bring a little bit of peace to every corner of the world.

Peace, ~v.
Be the Change

8 thoughts on “There is No Such Thing as Coincidence

  1. I would like to see an end to cyber bullying. Especially children. If my little blog helps with that I am happy.

    Like

  2. Haha! You just answered my unasked question. When I read this I thought you were responding to today’s prompt but then, I noticed it didn’t looked linked to the prompt. 🙂 Perfect timing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

